Ph: (03) 343 4448

Firm Profile

Our People

Kendons Scott Macdonald has a team of 31 people, based in Riccarton.

Key members of our team include –

Mike Laing (Director), Michael Schimanski (Director), Grant Duthie (Director), Lance Edmonds (Director) 

Derek Craze (Consultant)

Directors
Grant Duthie gduthie@accounting.co.nz
Michael Laing mlaing@accounting.co.nz
Michael Schimanski mschimanski@accounting.co.nz
Lance Edmonds ledmonds@accounting.co.nz
   
Consultants
Derek Craze  dcraze@accounting.co.nz
   
Associates  

Bridget Beck

bbeck@accounting.co.nz

Ian Morkel

imorkel@accounting.co.nz 
   
Managers
ksoh@accounting.co.nz 
Kirsten Osborne kosborne@accounting.co.nz
Lisa Mead lmead@accounting.co.nz
   
Accountants
Deborah Shaw dshaw@accounting.co.nz
Emily Tiong etiong@accounting.co.nz
Graeme Crozier gcrozier@accounting.co.nz
Graham Wright gwright@accounting.co.nz 
Gurpreet Singh  gsingh@accounting.co.nz
Ingrid Rosman irosman@accounting.co.nz
Irene Ling iling@accounting.co.nz
Kate Bennett kbennett@accounting.co.nz
Kate Griffiths kgriffiths@accounting.co.nz
Natasja Joubert njoubert@accounting.co.nz
Philippa Charnely pcharnley@accounting.co.nz
Rob Gillespie rgillespie@accounting.co.nz
Sarah Henry shenry@accounting.co.nz
Susannah Lai slai@accounting.co.nz
Veronica Beaumont vbeaumont@accounting.co.nz
   
Administration Staff
Natalie Marriott - Manager nmarriott@accounting.co.nz  
June Bertenshaw jbertenshaw@accounting.co.nz
Renee Pinnell rpinnell@accounting.co.nz
Neekayla McGimpsey nmcgimpsey@accounting.co.nz
Orlanda Davies odavies@accounting.co.nz
   
Latest News

Resources

We offer a range of free, easy to use online resources including:
Key Financial Dates
Tax Facts
Useful Links

Newsletters

Subscribe to our online newsletter.

An error has occurred while processing your request. Please try again or contact your site administrator for support.
Associations