Ph: (03) 343 4448

Firm Profile

Our People

Kendons Scott Macdonald has a team of 31 people, based in Riccarton.

Key members of our team include –

Mike Laing (Director), Michael Schimanski (Director), Grant Duthie (Director), Lance Edmonds (Director) 

Derek Craze (Consultant)

Directors
Grant Duthie gduthie@accounting.co.nz
Michael Laing mlaing@accounting.co.nz
Michael Schimanski mschimanski@accounting.co.nz
Lance Edmonds ledmonds@accounting.co.nz
   
Consultants
Derek Craze  dcraze@accounting.co.nz
   
Associates  

Bridget Beck

bbeck@accounting.co.nz

Ian Morkel

imorkel@accounting.co.nz 
   
Managers
ksoh@accounting.co.nz 
Kirsten Osborne kosborne@accounting.co.nz
Lisa Mead lmead@accounting.co.nz
   
Accountants
Deborah Shaw dshaw@accounting.co.nz
Emily Tiong etiong@accounting.co.nz
Graeme Crozier gcrozier@accounting.co.nz
Gurpreet Singh  gsingh@accounting.co.nz
Hayden Bryce hbryce@accounting.co.nz
Ingrid Rosman irosman@accounting.co.nz
Irene Ling iling@accounting.co.nz
Nicole Flintoft nflintoft@accounting.co.nz
Kate Bennett kbennett@accounting.co.nz
Kate Griffiths kgriffiths@accounting.co.nz
Philippa Charnely pcharnley@accounting.co.nz
Sarah Henry shenry@accounting.co.nz
Susannah Lai slai@accounting.co.nz
Veronica Beaumont vbeaumont@accounting.co.nz
   
Administration Staff
Natalie Marriott - Manager nmarriott@accounting.co.nz  
June Bertenshaw jbertenshaw@accounting.co.nz
Renee Pinnell rpinnell@accounting.co.nz
Jessica Clarkson jclarkson@accounting.co.nz
Orlanda Davies odavies@accounting.co.nz
   
Latest News

Resources

We offer a range of free, easy to use online resources including:
Key Financial Dates
Tax Facts
Useful Links

Newsletters

Subscribe to our online newsletter.

* essential
Associations